Latest Products http://www.saienviro-surat.in Latest Products Tue, 14 Jul 2020 12:20:36 +0530 en-us http://www.saienviro-surat.in Dust Collector http://www.saienviro-surat.in/dust-collector.htm http://www.saienviro-surat.in/dust-collector.htm Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Dampers http://www.saienviro-surat.in/industrial-dampers.htm http://www.saienviro-surat.in/industrial-dampers.htm Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Fans http://www.saienviro-surat.in/industrial-fans.htm http://www.saienviro-surat.in/industrial-fans.htm Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Spares http://www.saienviro-surat.in/spares.htm http://www.saienviro-surat.in/spares.htm Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mini Dust Collector http://www.saienviro-surat.in/mini-dust-collector.htm http://www.saienviro-surat.in/mini-dust-collector.htm Wed, 01 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Multi Cyclone Dust Collector http://www.saienviro-surat.in/multi-cyclone-dust-collector.htm http://www.saienviro-surat.in/multi-cyclone-dust-collector.htm Wed, 01 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sai/ Cyclones operate to collect relatively large size particulate matter from a gaseous Stream through the use of centrifugal forces. Dust laden gas in made to rotate in a decreasing pathway forcing solids to the outer edge of the gas stream for deposition into the bottom of the cyclone. efficiencies of 90% in particle sizes of 10 microns or greater are possible. Capacity as per requirement. Material of construction will be as per requirement. Portable Dust Collector http://www.saienviro-surat.in/portable-dust-collector.htm http://www.saienviro-surat.in/portable-dust-collector.htm Wed, 01 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pulse Jet Type Dust Collector http://www.saienviro-surat.in/pulse-jet-type-dust-collector.htm http://www.saienviro-surat.in/pulse-jet-type-dust-collector.htm Wed, 01 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 SAI/ dust collector are use for Disposition of soiled particles, gin & coarse dust fail relatively close to the chimney whilst fine dust and smoke are more widely dispersed. Disposition of tarry liquids and tarry smoke. Blackening of buildings and clothes by smoke. Lowering of health due to inhalation of harmful gases. Damage to pains, particulate matters, animals & crops. Major Pollutants Ethylene Sulphur dioxide Acid mists Floridac Ozone Organic oxidants concentration of as little as I part per million (2.6 mg/m3) of so2 & 1 part per 100 million of floridae may cause serious damage to some plants. Coal/Bagger Husk fired Boilers have maximum Ash flying in operation. Fly ash being light weight, appears at Chimney discharge in considerable quantity. This air borne ash gets carried away, and settles down over a large area and is a dangerous hazard to residents nearby and covering miles together, Latest design with high efficiency after considerable research in the field of Air Pollution. It is fitted after the discharge of flue gases from Boilers and before Chimney. Its function is to remove fly ash from flue gases and allow cleaner discharge to be omitted from Chimney, complete surrounding of factory. Material of construction will be as per requirement. Reverse Pulse Jet Dust Collector http://www.saienviro-surat.in/reverse-pulse-jet-dust-collector.htm http://www.saienviro-surat.in/reverse-pulse-jet-dust-collector.htm Wed, 01 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 SAI/ dust collector are use for Disposition of soiled particles, gin & coarse dust fail relatively close to the chimney whilst fine dust and smoke are more widely dispersed. Disposition of tarry liquids and tarry smoke. Blackening of buildings and clothes by smoke. Lowering of health due to inhalation of harmful gases. Damage to pains, particulate matters, animals & crops. Major Pollutants Ethylene Sulphur dioxide Acid mists Floridac Ozone Organic oxidants concentration of as little as I part per million (2.6 mg/m3) of so2 & 1 part per 100 million of floridae may cause serious damage to some plants. Coal/Bagger Husk fired Boilers have maximum Ash flying in operation. Fly ash being light weight, appears at Chimney discharge in considerable quantity. This air borne ash gets carried away, and settles down over a large area and is a dangerous hazard to residents nearby and covering miles together, Latest design with high efficiency after considerable research in the field of Air Pollution. It is fitted after the discharge of flue gases from Boilers and before Chimney. Its function is to remove fly ash from flue gases and allow cleaner discharge to be omitted from Chimney, complete surrounding of factory. Material of construction will be as per requirement. Mechanical Shaker Dust Collector http://www.saienviro-surat.in/mechanical-shaker-dust-collector.htm http://www.saienviro-surat.in/mechanical-shaker-dust-collector.htm Wed, 01 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 SAI/ dust collector are use for Disposition of soiled particles, gin & coarse dust fail relatively close to the chimney whilst fine dust and smoke are more widely dispersed. Disposition of tarry liquids and tarry smoke. Blackening of buildings and clothes by smoke. Lowering of health due to inhalation of harmful gases. Damage to pains, particulate matters, animals & crops. Major Pollutants Ethylene Sulphur dioxide Acid mists Floridac Ozone Organic oxidants concentration of as little as I part per million (2.6 mg/m3) of so2 & 1 part per 100 million of floridae may cause serious damage to some plants. Coal/Bagger Husk fired Boilers have maximum Ash flying in operation. Fly ash being light weight, appears at Chimney discharge in considerable quantity. This air borne ash gets carried away, and settles down over a large area and is a dangerous hazard to residents nearby and covering miles together, Latest design with high efficiency after considerable research in the field of Air Pollution. It is fitted after the discharge of flue gases from Boilers and before Chimney. Its function is to remove fly ash from flue gases and allow cleaner discharge to be omitted from Chimney, complete surrounding of factory. Material of construction will be as per requirement. Motorized Damper http://www.saienviro-surat.in/motorized-damper.htm http://www.saienviro-surat.in/motorized-damper.htm Wed, 01 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pneumatic Damper http://www.saienviro-surat.in/pneumatic-damper.htm http://www.saienviro-surat.in/pneumatic-damper.htm Wed, 01 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Axial Flow Fan http://www.saienviro-surat.in/axial-flow-fan.htm http://www.saienviro-surat.in/axial-flow-fan.htm Wed, 01 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sai Axial flow fans are energy saving axial fans designed to achieve maximum efficiency. Through Axial flow fans, the air or gases flows parallel to the impeller axis. Velocity axial flow fans cover a wide range of air quantities & pressures and are suitable  for  heating and ventilation plants as well as special industrial installations. Range -: These axial fans are standard in size also designed specially for fulfill users requirement. Available as V belt drive, coupled drive & direct on motor shaft. M.O.C.-: Aluminum carbon steel, stainless steel, pp. Aluminum tasted impellers are available in standard size.Lining -: Rubber, FRP Centrifugal Plug Fan http://www.saienviro-surat.in/centrifugal-plug-fan.htm http://www.saienviro-surat.in/centrifugal-plug-fan.htm Wed, 01 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sai centrifugal Plug Fans are energy saving fans designed to achieve maximum efficiency. These fans are made in heavy duty construction with statically & dynamically balanced impellers which gives trouble free performance These fans are very useful for boiler, furnaces, ventilation, Dust collection, fume extraction systems, material handling. Range  -: These fans are designed to fulfill the users requirement. Available as v belt drive, coupled drive, direct on motor shaft . M.O.C. -: Carbon Steel, Stainless Steel, P.P., Lining   -: Rubber, FRP    Induced Draft Fan http://www.saienviro-surat.in/induced-draft-fan.htm http://www.saienviro-surat.in/induced-draft-fan.htm Wed, 01 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sai Centrifugal Fans (SISW/DIDW) Series-Centrifugal I.D. fan / Induced Draft Fan / I.D Fan / Suction fan / Boiler id fan / furnace Fan Type-: Belt Drive / Coupled drive / Direct on motor Shaft.     Sai Centrifugal I.D. fans are  s  ergy saving fans designed to achieve maximum efficiency. These fans are made in heavy duty construction with statically & dynamically balanced impellers which gives trouble free performance. These fans are very useful for boiler, furnaces, ventilation, Dust collection, fume extraction systems. Range -: These fans are designed to fulfill the users requirement. Available as V belt drive, coupled drive, direct on motor shaft M.O.C. -: carbon steel, stainless steel, p.p., Lining -: rubber, FRP Propeller Fan http://www.saienviro-surat.in/propeller-fan.htm http://www.saienviro-surat.in/propeller-fan.htm Wed, 01 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sai Propeller Fans are Energy Efficient Fans with Heavy duty motor. Dynamically balanced impellers for smooth & vibration-free operation. Turbo profile blades for higher air delivery. Aluminium pressure die cast motor shell with fins ensure better heat dissipation resulting in a cooler motor. Pre-lubricated double ball bearing for maintenance free running. Generally conforming to IS 2312-1967. Centrifugal Exhaust Fan http://www.saienviro-surat.in/centrifugal-exhaust-fan.htm http://www.saienviro-surat.in/centrifugal-exhaust-fan.htm Wed, 01 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 DIDW Ventilation Fan http://www.saienviro-surat.in/didw-ventilation-fan.htm http://www.saienviro-surat.in/didw-ventilation-fan.htm Wed, 01 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Axial Fan Impeller http://www.saienviro-surat.in/axial-fan-impeller.htm http://www.saienviro-surat.in/axial-fan-impeller.htm Wed, 01 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Centrifugal Fan Impeller http://www.saienviro-surat.in/centrifugal-fan-impeller.htm http://www.saienviro-surat.in/centrifugal-fan-impeller.htm Wed, 01 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cooling Fan Impeller http://www.saienviro-surat.in/cooling-fan-impeller.htm http://www.saienviro-surat.in/cooling-fan-impeller.htm Wed, 01 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Exhaust Fan Impeller http://www.saienviro-surat.in/exhaust-fan-impeller.htm http://www.saienviro-surat.in/exhaust-fan-impeller.htm Wed, 01 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sequence Timer http://www.saienviro-surat.in/sequence-timer.htm http://www.saienviro-surat.in/sequence-timer.htm Wed, 01 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Solenoid Valve http://www.saienviro-surat.in/solenoid-valve.htm http://www.saienviro-surat.in/solenoid-valve.htm Wed, 01 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Air Cooling System http://www.saienviro-surat.in/air-cooling-system.htm http://www.saienviro-surat.in/air-cooling-system.htm Wed, 01 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Air Filter http://www.saienviro-surat.in/air-filter.htm http://www.saienviro-surat.in/air-filter.htm Wed, 01 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Oil Filter http://www.saienviro-surat.in/oil-filter.htm http://www.saienviro-surat.in/oil-filter.htm Wed, 01 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cyclone Separator http://www.saienviro-surat.in/cyclone-separator.htm http://www.saienviro-surat.in/cyclone-separator.htm Wed, 01 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sai/ Cyclones operate to collect relatively large size particulate matter from a gaseous Stream through the use of centrifugal forces. Dust laden gas in made to rotate in a decreasing pathway forcing solids to the outer edge of the gas stream for deposition into the bottom of the cyclone. efficiencies of 90% in particle sizes of 10 microns or greater are possible. Capacity as per requirement. Material of construction will be as per requirement. Fume Exhaust System http://www.saienviro-surat.in/fume-exhaust-system.htm http://www.saienviro-surat.in/fume-exhaust-system.htm Wed, 01 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rotary Feeder http://www.saienviro-surat.in/rotary-feeder.htm http://www.saienviro-surat.in/rotary-feeder.htm Wed, 01 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sai Rotary Valves must be reliable. They must be perfectly tuned to the production process in which they will be used. Rotary Valves excel in accuracy and consistency assured by production on numerically controlled machine equipment. Rotary Valves are available in 2 versions Rotary Air Lock and Blowing Seal. M.O.C. -: Carbon steel, cast iron, stainless steel. Wet Scrubber http://www.saienviro-surat.in/wet-scrubber.htm http://www.saienviro-surat.in/wet-scrubber.htm Wed, 01 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sai Wet Scrubber are multi stages of pollutants removal System. Pollution removal at various stages makes sure none is passed through. Multi stage reduction also achieves most stringent pollution norms of SPM, Sox.Sai Wet Scrubber are designed for multi-Fuel. While changeover of fuel there is no need to stop the  process.  We can use ETP/ waste water. One may need to maintain required pH level which is  based on water used and gas pollutant components .Scrubber and internals are made up of special Stainless steel. We are glad to offer the system at competitive price. Double Cone Valve http://www.saienviro-surat.in/double-cone-valve.htm http://www.saienviro-surat.in/double-cone-valve.htm Wed, 01 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dust Collection Bag http://www.saienviro-surat.in/dust-collection-bag.htm http://www.saienviro-surat.in/dust-collection-bag.htm Wed, 01 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Electrostatic Precipitator http://www.saienviro-surat.in/electrostatic-precipitator.htm http://www.saienviro-surat.in/electrostatic-precipitator.htm Wed, 01 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fluid Bed Dryer Bag http://www.saienviro-surat.in/fluid-bed-dryer-bag.htm http://www.saienviro-surat.in/fluid-bed-dryer-bag.htm Wed, 01 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Online Filter Cartridge http://www.saienviro-surat.in/online-filter-cartridge.htm http://www.saienviro-surat.in/online-filter-cartridge.htm Wed, 01 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Roots Blower http://www.saienviro-surat.in/roots-blower.htm http://www.saienviro-surat.in/roots-blower.htm Wed, 01 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sparkler Filter Pad http://www.saienviro-surat.in/sparkler-filter-pad.htm http://www.saienviro-surat.in/sparkler-filter-pad.htm Wed, 01 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Water Scrubber http://www.saienviro-surat.in/water-scrubber.htm http://www.saienviro-surat.in/water-scrubber.htm Wed, 01 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530